Advisory Board

Ann Weston

Director, Special Initiatives Division
International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

Ottawa, Canada

Dianna Tussie

Senior Research Fellow,
Latin American School of Social Sciences (FLACSO)

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Dominique Njinkeu

Executive Director,
Lawyers and Economists Against Poverty (ILEAP),


Jagdish Bhagwati

Professor, Economics and Political Science,
Columbia University,

New York, US

Jean-Pierre Lehmann

International Political Economy and Founding Director of Evian Group at IMD,


L. Alan Winters

Professor of Economics

University of Sussex, UK

M. Supperamaniam

Federation of Malaysian Manufacturers,

Kuala Lumpur

T. N. Srinivasan

Yong Pung How Chair Professor
Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
National University of Singapore

Chairperson of the Advisory Board

Ujal Singh Bhatia

Indian Ambassador and Permanent Representative to the WTO (2004-2010)


Veena Jha

Visiting Professor,
Institute of Advanced Studies,
University of Warwick
and Fellow, International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

Pradeep S. Mehta

Secretary General,
CUTS International